You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellabelle's Steemfest2: How Steemit Has Changed My Life in ONLY 1 Month, Singing in The Waves of Bali's Beaches! 字幕简体中文

in #steemfest7 years ago

Your music video is really nice! I suggest you must record that in a studio and make an album. Thank you @hear-to-heart. By the way, if you love reading, then you can visit my page @vinaypsychic.

Sort:  

Hi @vinapsychic that is so nice of you to say- thank you so much :) I would LOVE to make a (proper) music video- especially of this song because it's etched into my mind now and never stops playing in my head ;) Maybe one day if the right person sees this video it'll happen ;)
Thanks again for watching- I hope you have a great week!
PS: I LOVE THAT GIF!!!! 💜💜💜

Best of luck!

Thank you so much for the encouragement :) Fingers crossed! =D
Have a fantastic day!
💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00