You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Day For SteemFest2 FREE Ticket Giveaway! Nominate Your Self or Another Valuable Steemit Contributor To Win!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Don't know if I am too late to nominate @luzcypher but he should be a shoe in winner for all the community leadership he has done for us all here on Steemit. :) Best of success to him and us all, you @quinneaker are very kind and generous to provide this opportunity as others have done for SteemFest2 to be available for worthy and blessed and valuable members of our community.

Sort:  

Thank You Brother~

I agree @luzcypher is totally worthy. It would be so difficult to not choose him as he has done so much for Steemit and also would love to have him at SteemFest.

You too I would love to have at SteemFest and feel are a genuine gem. In truth the decision is very difficult as there are many valuable steemians and that is why I started the contest to begin with.

Because I would like to contribute to SteemFest by bringing another valuable participant but also to support a genuine contributor in making it to the most creamy and delicious fest on earth!

If I don't see you at SteemFest I will meet you in the sound realms on a collaborative track.

SteemOn~*~

I nominate @immarojas so she can represent the steemph :)
edit : then @surpassinggoogle won't be alone there

Great nomination!

Its going to be a very difficult choice as there are so many deserving Steemians nominated!

Thanks for participating.

SteemOn!

You're most wecome bro

No pressure indeed. Whoever you pick to win, with your discernment of who best represents our community and Steemit, will be totally deserving. I know it can be a tough decision but the right one will be made no matter what.

I would have loved to have made it to Steemfest2 but truly I believe SF3 is meant for me. Both times the SFs have landed on terrible dates for my schooling with learning the German Language and test/exams and what not. So by next year I shall be freed from these educational shackles and be speaking decent German and have a much more flexible availability.

Indeed we shall meet regardless, through Steemit events and in the musical dimension with something heavy handed and bassy like a colossal didgeridoo

Yes Brother!

Infinite Blessings~*~

Your too bro, blessings indeed.

Just posted my ticket giveaway finalist post! Your currently number one!

SteemOn to SteemFest!

I second that nomination!!!

thank you for your kind support as always my friend :)

Thank you @verbal-d for providing something of great value to support!! <3

You're most welcome :) Please check your gmail account and steemit.chat

You're the BOMB @verbal-d! This life wouldn't be the same without you! <3

If I am a bomb, you're a heat seeking missile lol :) My pleasure to contribute life to life. Thank you

Ahhhh, what symbiosis! Sweet perfection! <3

Thanks, @verbal-d. And thank you @quinneaker for everything you do.

You're most welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41