You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II First Winner & Second Chance Giveaway

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

I sadly miss the first opportunity to enter, but I am so glad I saw the second entry.

I've only joined Steem 2 weeks ago, but I've throughly enjoyed it so far. I've been slowly building my following and trying to change the plant based community on this platform. I've been convincing one fan at a time to join this platform from youtube, twitter, instagram, and Facebook. I've basically worked full time on steem for 14 days in order to prove to myself and others, that it is a viable way to engage with people and make money.

As a foodie on a crypto based technology website, I'm honored that I've been welcomed with wide open arms. However, because this is a social media platform, I'd love to meet the people behind the avatars. There are people I call friends, but have never even imagined meeting them in person. @allasyummyfood, @totallysacha, @flavcity, etc.

I am a newbie about all this and have so much to learn. Thanks for the opportunity and good luck to everyone. :)
Jac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49