You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy HF20 day! Steemfest 3 giveaway winner(s) announcement

in #steemfest6 years ago

The Steemfest 3 ticket goes to @raj808

A really good choice mate. I know that he has been working hard and stressing it of late to get himself to Poland and I am sure this will help him out a lot :)

Looking forward to see all of you in November!

It is shaping up to be a lot of fun. If my wife asks.. it is all work related...

Sort:  

Thank you for the shout out @tarazkp and sry for the late response.... I got HF20'ied like a lot of people ;-) I will see you at steemfest 3! This ticket has sealed the deal and I can make it for sure, certain 100%... flights are now booked :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63