You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest Ticket Giveaway

in #steemfest6 years ago

I just watched the whole video and enjoyed every minute of it. You have so many valuable things to say that 20 minutes just spin away :-)

You're such a cordial person with an admirably positive attitude, I bet a lot of the people you mentioned here can't wait to hang with you and hug you either :-)

Also hugging's gonna be a pretty good strategy to fight the cold temperatures in Krakow, haha

Keep on being awesome, Lea!
We're very lucky to have you on Steem.

Sort:  

Awww your comment made my day @surfermarly!

I am touched that you watched the whole video! There will be so many hugs going around and your right - they might be a necessity to stay warm. 😆

Thanks for the love and support my friend. I really appreciate it!

Glad you enjoyed the comment in such way. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46