You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stories I Know About You Humans of Steemit Now (and an Apology to @Ned)

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, what a great insight! Did you have a notebook with you all the time or do you just have an incredible memory? :-) These are beautiful stories, which make this community even more approachable and real. Thanks for sharing them with all of us! Resteemed :-)

Also I'm happiest to be part of that album and even more that we had such a great time together. I have no idea if snooker (pool) and poker are something German, but it might be an explanation.

Big hugs and see you around here :-*

Sort:  

Internal notebook :)
When I really connect with someone, things get engraved on my heart drive 💚

Wonderful! I guess everybody who reads this article will totally feel that heart connection :-)

Wow! Such a wonderful soul you own ma'am...i craved for such blessing.

Thanks to @stellabelle for directing me here. Wow. This is an epic post.

Yeah you have a much stronger capacity for detail retention than I. Even if I have an amazing time with a new friend, if there is too much else going on....other new feiends, etc, I start to 'lose details'

omg, i love the heart drive comment, that is to awesome!

Amazing post, thank you so much for sharing, it's really cool to be able to connect to everyone through you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32