You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into My Today's Steemfest Presentation And Meeting The First Steemit Celebrities 📷

in #steemfest7 years ago

Thank you so much, Asher!
It's been so great to meet you here. I'm really happy that we finally met in person.
Snooker to relax? Haha
We had a poker session last night (to relax also), I need some sleeeeeeeeeep! :-D

See you on steemit!!!

Sort:  

Yes you too!

I had my beer drinking game face on for pool and was suffering a lot the next day!

It was very cool to hang out with people from all over, each sharing a common interest 😁

See you on the Blockchain!

Oh I suffered a lot, too, after that snooker evening!! Haha
Lots of beers were served there...:-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67