You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemFest Dreamers Campaign is buying a SteemFest ticket for @mrwang! But we still need your support to help more SteemFest Dreamers! Comment and you could win a SteemFest ticket and more!

in #steemfest8 years ago

I will soon create a post to raise funds for Steemfest. Just resteemed and upvoted yours. Please follow me and give your support too! Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you! Followed you. I will support your post. This one hasn't done as well as I'd hopedl, but I've seen several posts for raising funds for SteemFest do very well so good luck.

I am not raising funds to go to Steemfest, just to donate to @steemfest :) The post is now out on my blog waiting for support. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52