You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Roadshow Does Steemfest!!! 2 Months, 6 Countries, 1 Steemfest

in #steemfest7 years ago

Awesome, awesome work dude! Great finally meeting that famous beard in person! Keep it up! I’ll keep supporting this massively valuable work on steemit and hope other whales will also be encouraged and inspired by ur work! Thanks also for using the #promo-steem tag as it really can become a place where whales can visit to support great promo work like urs!! STEEMON!

Sort:  

Cheers mate!
I think what you guys are doing is great, the London Investors gig was Epic!

Thanks for the mention in your talk at steemfest, a few people came up and said they heard of me from your presentation.

Right we better go and get some new merchandise then I suppose :l

I'd better get growing my beard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77