What I thought I would do today - What I did todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What I thought I would do today - What I did today


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I thought it was just me.... I still didn't unpack... but I have to leave tomorrow again! :D I need a holiday!!!

LOL! You're awful. But I get what you mean. All the Traveling, SteemFesting and Cruising doesn't exactly count as a holiday where you come back home rested.

or SteemRest

LOL! This sparks an idea... We should totally organize some sort of LoungeRoom. I also was thinking about suggesting some smaller spaces for 1-on-1 convo's or small-group work sessions for next year.

lounge bags, massages, hammocks, coconuts, palm trees....

...Zzz... ...Zzz... ...Zzz...

SteemRest sounds like a success!

next year we'll do a restfest...

It's a good thing you're home after a week of enjoyment. Although traveling is wonderful the return home is very pleasant. Now rest for a while and then return to your routine with all the energy of Steemfest, @soyrosa.

True @aurodivys! I'm resting as much as possible :D Hope to get back to creating more content soon :-)

Well, I've been in England about 4 weeks now and I JUST unpacked my suitcases yesterday! Of course, in my defense, we've only been in the new house a week, but still. It's nice to open a drawer or a door to get clothing and not riffle through a mess in a case!

Hahaha - absolutely @donnadavisart! So curious about your new house! <3

Rest well! I'm almost back to a routine, just one more sleep should do it :)

You're doing great! I think I'm one day behind - I'll probably be 'back' in the game on Sunday :D (Right on time because I arranged a meet-up with a group of Dutch Steemians on Sunday... Hope it won't set me back :'))

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I do open my own email cos i do got my bank aleart through mail.... Welcome back .... Just rest well and make some posts

Hi @soyrosa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.623 which ranks you at #1654 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 98 places in the last three days (old rank 1752).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @soyrosa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91