You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7949 STEEM will get me to attend SteemFest 4 in Bangkok | Road to SteemFest 4

in #steemfest5 years ago

Could be. The STEEM price is super depressing. At this point even 1$ STEEM would make a huge difference as I would be willing to cash out 1000 STEEM in exchange for SteemFest, as I get so much more in return for that investment. Don't think I can say the same about 8000 STEEM though :-) Wish FIAT life were easier, but hey, if that one was easy I wouldn't be in crypto ;-)

We'll see! Glad you booked an awesome holiday though! That will be amazing however, and I'm sure that lots of Steemians will meet-up as there seems to be quite a few in Thailand/Bangkok anyhow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38