You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest3 // ICE Conference Center [English/Deutsch]

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hello @shortcut and thank you for your kind words! I'm sorry we didn't get around to chat.

However with respect to our project, we are not only at "planning" stage, we have actually working software (it is THAT convenient to build a project with steem!)

Of course we are at the very beginning still, under heavy development and you might not be impressed because we haven't yet departed very much from a steem knock-off but it goes to show how easily you can get up and running with this blockchain!

Check out our interface (a quick and dirty clone of the condenser)

https://eftg.blkcc.xyz

and we have our own blockexplorer:

https://explorer.blkcc.xyz

These were possible thanks to the mainnet and the cooperation of @utopian-io, a unique company that makes this blockchain shine

Sort:  

Thanks for your appreciation and the correction, I just updated my post accordingly.

Your project is really interesting and I'm impressed to see, that the Steem blockchain can be adopted for projects like this.

I'm also a huge fan of opensource and creative-commons and I really appreciate the work of utopian a lot. Although we didn't manage to talk, I'm happy to connect on Steemit and I'm looking forward to reading updates about the development of the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73