You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fest Venezuela (English Post)

in #steemfest7 years ago

I think what you're trying to do is important for #Venezuela @xervantex!

I think some of this censorship going on is so Orwellian which is what I thought SteemIt was supposed to be in direct opposite to that kind of image.

I guess little people can be silenced into submission in the name of fighting spam on here and that's ok.

I'm not sure how this is supposed to take market share away from #Facebook if you can't even post anything without being harassed by SteemIt's #Orwellian censorship bots on here every time you post a link LOL!

Thank you for following me if you haven't checked out my introduction post yet...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somealaskaguy/alaska-coin-ico-class-is-now-in-session-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Please, check it out and #UpVote if you like as I faithfully up vote everyone that follows me...or at least I try to!

Thank you so much and have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74