You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest blues and those who'll never show

in #steemfest5 years ago

The 'wrong kind of people' will never spend their fiat or STEEM to go. I don't think I heard one negative vibe at the last, though it was in a better place than this time.

There are less events than 1 year ago, no trips is the glaring omission. The final dinner seems to be afloat somewhere.

Prepare yourself for a barrage of Fest posts soon, starting with me. I leave this Sunday eve.

Sort:  

I had some negative conversations but not many. One in particular was on the first night before the start and that person is still here and with an app going well. :)

I think that it will be quite different and less "cozy" than the last, but I hope people find each other and stick together a bit because that is where the fun is - at least for me.

Have a fantastic trip and say hi to the familiars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57