You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest: An experience that changed my life forever & how we can strengthen the Steemit community (Part 1)

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

I am hitting that follow button not sure if we had a chat there probably not, but we did share that amazing event.
Nice meeting you all guys there, it was a pleasure.

I am re-steeming because some of my followers might looking for friends they did there as I do. Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks for following @skapaneas! Looks like I'm already following you, knowing we were both going to SteemFest after seeing your posts. :) Too bad we never officially crossed paths, but there's always SteemFest 2017 to look forward to!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54