Road to SteemFest - Your Steemit Username on My Shirt!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Upvote this post (or donate) to appear on my shirt!

Are you going to SteemFest and want brag that you made it on my sweater? Good, because then you've come to the right place!

For a few weeks I've been thinking to get my own Sjennon merchandise in which obviously I want to strut around on SteemFest. However, I was thinking on how to make this more interactive with the other attendees - and this is where this silly ideas was created.

header.png

A little bit of @sndbox's idea with the gallery and a little bit of my own brain farts and here we go:

How do I get a place on your sweater?

  1. Smack that upvote button or donate STEEM/SBD to @sjennon
  2. Rule 1.
Da other rulez
  1. For the ones who donate 1+ STEEM/SBD I will guarantee a spot. The bigger the donation, the bigger the name, duh.
  2. The one's attending SteemFest and/or who donated to SteemFest Travel Reimbursement Fund (@t-r-f) will get priority.
  3. An upvote is a chance to get on the sweater and is not guaranteed. This is due to the fact that I prefer actual people on the sweater, not bot farms <3
  4. Is this post going to be a mindblowing success? Probably not, but if there are more participants than space, WE WILL MAKE SPACE. Or a second sweater.

headershirt.png

You can call me Shannon, the walking Steemit.

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Frame 3.png

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer. Born and raised in Amsterdam, living in Berlin. I write about travel, Steemit, design, food, life and any thoughts I have!

Sort:  

Great Idea, see you in Krakow :-)

Looking forward seeing you there! We shall be waiting for you at the check-in :D

do you really want that 200 peoploe stare at your chest all the time? :D

What an awesome idea and exactly something we can expect from you. I LOVE it! I want to be on that sweater!!! And I WANT that sweater! So better be prepared for orders afterwards. Great stuff! 1 Steem is going to be transferred. <3 See me on your sweater and you at steemfest!

Haha thank you! I'm happy you're excited about this :D going Going to try and see to fit 100+ people on it <3

And for sure! I can send you the file :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I wonder where my name will be 😂but I'm sure you'll find a good spot for lil misslasvegas.

You have a long name so I have to be creative. 105 names so far wohooo!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! I can't wait to see the final, creative result! I'm sure you'll make it into something amazing :)

great idea! dont know if i can make it. just send 5 steem, not much but a good transaction to atleast make sure my name makes it to the fest

Aah you must make it! I'd love to meet you.

Thank you so much for the Steem, it shall be used for a good spot 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted with more than 1 STU, hope to see my name on your shirt :-)

For sure! Will I meet you at steemfest?

Posted using Partiko Android

Bots at Steemfest? 😱

Let's see how you do with this idea!

Haha, let's hope not! Thanks for the kind donation, sir :D Your name shall be pranced around.

My pleasure and I'm looking forward to it 😁

I want to be on your sweater! I'll need a prime chest spot tho lol :)

Do you want the left or the right boob?

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the left one best lol. but also bc the name is horizontal instead of vertical :)

The design of the names will probably be different, but I'll make sure you'll look all flashy on my bosom :D Thanks for the donation <3

Excellent :)

Im glad that the other side is free 😊👌

Cool idea 💡 with this project.

And also a thanks for the „@sjennon support“!

Have fun in krakow 💪🏼🤹‍♂️🎼🍹🤩

Thanks a lot! Shame you wouldn't be there!

Pretty awesome idea....hope each name make it to sf3👍 but no bot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Let's hope it works :D

Haha for sure....wish you get to make multiple T.... @sjennon

Posted using Partiko Android

Fun brainfart idea! You'll be breaking the ice for all your conversations at SF3. Have fun!

Hahaha, thank you! Will you be attending?

No, won't be there. Maybe the next one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58