You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blocktrades + Open Mic: Steem Fest Ticket + Accomodation Giveaway!

in #steemfest6 years ago

This is so nice, @anomadsoul. I don't understand very well what the price is exactly about as I can barely infer that it's related to a musical-tripping experience. Anyways it motivates me to participate in the way as I, in a sense, want to finally grab in my hands that feeling of being part of... I know I am, and something tells me it should be an even bigger like sense of integrating. I actually am going to start to write my post and gon record my video this weekend when I get confortable and so ready. Thanks again for giving so much of you, and I'll contact you to make the translation to spanish if anyone has already done it.

Sort:  

Check out the links I provided in the post and you'll know what the steem fest is about!

We decided to open this to all of the Steemit community, not just musicians. You can read the changes to this post for details.

Ok,cool. Thank you, both, @anomadsoul and @luzcypher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84