SteemFest 2 Is Raving 04/11/2017

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hello Steemian so today was the second half of the grand Steemfest 2 event and honestly by today as I was sitting on the coach going to the very secret Steemfest location called Estrada Montos Claros which means the road of clear mountains I was already feeling like I didn't want to go home.
Instead I felt like I wanted to stay in Lisbon and enjoy more time hanging out with all the cool Steemians and building more friendships.

WP_20171103_010-1.jpg

So while today for me was sad because I wanted to stay and party longer..ohh and when I say party! I really do mean PARTY!!
Yes you can no longer have a SteemFest event without abit of a dance off.
Haha it was a Steemfest goodbye rave party and it was fricking awesome loved the mix music by @sneak so props to him for that.
Anyway I am not as tired as yesterday but tomorrow I fly out so I must now get some sleep for tomorrows journey and I will bring more SteemFest 2 updates soon.
Posting this at 2 in the morning, am I addicted to Steemit?

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

you seem to have enjoyed your steemfest happy for you

I had an amazing experience @joendegz thank you.

You are lucky man enjoying in steemfest. Waiting for updates

he seem to be really having a ball , next year we should be among them

Yes I had no idea how lucky I was when I decided to go @anandhh more on its way.

Look forward to more updates.
I've watched the presentations, currently watching the interviews.
I'm really interested to hear any gossip on the steem wallet that you heard.
and also anything more (timing?) re the new 'on boarding' plans/ ideas.
getting more users is a big thing to grow the platform, and while I get the tech issues, the dev geeks will deal with that I'm sure!

For planning / roll out of ideas etc it would be good to get a handle on expected time frames of planned progress. Even if those milestone do slip down the track.

Sounds like you had a great time!

It was AMAZING and I will be diving into some project posts from what I saw at the event @fred777bear

You actually having funny in Lisbon

Yes I am its been very fun @rudee thanks.

Awesome buddy!! So happy you are enjoying Steemfest!!

Oh yes raving at steemfest @paradise-found

It looks like steem fest 2 was a big success. Cant wait to hear some more great stories

Oh my yes! In my opinion it was definitely an amazing SUCCESS I will be posting info on projects discussed at the event @jasonshick

me i cant wait to be there next year

Nice post @simonjay. Please recommend this spot as the next destination of StemFest event 👉 https://steemit.com/steemfest/@adly.jailani/proposal-sabang-weh-island-aceh-the-next-steemfest-destination 😀😁😂

I will take a look @adly.jailani

Thanks for ur kindly respond, brother :)

look like you had a great time who would have thought there be a rave after lol

Had a great experience I know right a rave at Steemfest crazy I have to say those steemians really know how to party! Unfortunately I was very tired @hotmangoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56