Steemfest2 : Part 2

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Hi people,

I am very happy to be at Steemfest. I started this morning with HACKATHON. It's a fabulous experience to meet people you follow on Steemit.

I also met @roxane, @oroger and @martibis.
L89A9101.jpg
@roxane smiling
L89A9098.jpg

But also a fantastic character, who seemed to come from another planet @inquiringtime.
L89A9095.jpg
@inquiringtime

I was also very moved to see one of my photos selected for * Art of Steemfest *
L89A9072.jpg

I'll let you know about the next events. The video follows soon.

L89A9091.jpg
L89A9094.jpg
L89A9090.jpg
L89A9091.jpg
L89A9087.jpg
L89A9074.jpg


The sum of small efforts gives huge results

@siavach, happy steemian, photographer and salsa dancer
All my photographs are free right only on Steemit and Busy

Busy Beta Tester

Sort:  

I'm going to be interested to hear from you if anyone from Steemit speaks and gives you insights as to what they have coming in terms of upgrades for Steemit in the coming months.

Please give us updates.

Thanks! :)

This is Nice, thanks for giving us a Nice update on the activities going on

Meanwhile, @siavach, I decided to make a contribution in my little way to SteemFest 2 through my Act of Creativity. I would appreciate you checking this out, and letting me know what you feel about it. Thank you as you do.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@ufxpression/steemfest-2-take-a-look-at-some-designed-t-shirts-which-could-be-used-for-the-event

OH MY GOD! I see my submissions from my #portraitcontest AND 2 OF MY OWN PICTURES!!!!

Thanks my friend :-)

great pics! I hope to meet you as well perhaps at the intro drinks tonight.... Im not sure if I will make it to the hackathon before then.... but maybe!

I wish I could be there too! Love the updates!

Hope you have an amazing time at SteemFest!

Thank you for sharing these pics :D

hi to Lisbon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76