Sort:  

Have you tried to switch days? It should work offline mode as well. Some devices might have response issue, just switch days and it should start to reflect the changes. Let us know if it works...

@shla-rafia as @good-karma suggested... did you try to switch days? It helped me to have the schedule being displayed. (I think I made a mistake with the 'fade in / fade out' code somewhere...)

I don't think it is fade in/out issue @roelandp. It has to do with offline data, we do save data in first run and depending on how responsive is the device they might have this issue. But it is not major issue, unfortunately Android 4.2.2 is older OS which I don't have access to test this. Changing day should fix it, I am 99% sure of it. In other case, we will find and release patch for it, Android store quick to processes it.

I didn't see any option or button to change date. Will reinstall now, maybe helps lol

I presume it's not ready to work until the day of the festival... Events will probably show up a few hours before they are scheduled. Not sure just presuming

nope it should work... see my suggestions and @good-karma's.

App is fully functional and production ready. Before we released it, we tested as much as possible. And release week earlier than event, will give event attendees also chance to download it and get ready for their travel. ;) So basically everything in app is ready, you just download and start planning to what talks you want to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61