SteemFest 2017 in Lisbon!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hey guys, it's @shayne

I just wanted to let you guys know, if you haven't seen it already, that the next SteemFest has been scheduled for November 1st to 5th.

DQmPJGWwSVgmqdx6H3tsGY5VipMk5ZNQkQ7NawTpjfRE9vo_1680x8400.jpg

Check out the details from @roelandp

I don't foresee any way of being able to make this myself, but it would be cool if any of you guys could make it :D

Are you going to attend?

If so -- cool!

Let me know in the comments. Do you live nearby? Would you fly in?

Sort:  

Great city where I spent 2 months earlier in the year. It is where I met Steemit director of marketing Mitchell. :) No doubt the location is very convenient for him... :) I have no idea what city I will be in then. I do hope to return to Lisbon one day. I may be in Spain in October...

You lucky bastard!!! Always traveling to these interesting places.... :(
I'm jealous.

Great news! :)
If anyone need some information about anything in Lisbon, please reach ou for me and I'll do my best to help...
Looking forward to meet you guys here! ;)

we hope to be there. :)

SWEET!

I think I would fly from Germany, its not that far. I also heard you might get a little support from a collective travel fond if needed.

We're in Lisbon now ... we missed the steemfest by a month :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51