Steemians at SteemFest: Saturday Night Meetup?

IMG_0401.jpg

@shenanigator and I are hoping to organize an impromptu meetup at a nightclub or restaurant. Anyone at SteemFest interested? Comment below!

Sort:  

Hey guys! @surfermarly and a few others are talking about having a poker night at one of the hotels. I'm not sure what I'm doing yet but that could be an option or maybe something else entirely. Are you able to get in contact with people another way?

A poker night sounds great to us! We'd love to get in on that action. Our hotel room at the Fenix Lisboa is open if needed and we have a bottle of wine to share, too.

Steemit chat might be an option for communication? It's been difficult to stay in touch since some people don't have cell service.

Today I walked a lot and I am a little tired, but if you plan a meeting you write me here.

@shenanigator y yo queremos ir a comer. Entonces te avisaremos. :)

Very good location

FYI there is also telegram for keeping in touch with the others at Steemfest.

Ah thank you! I hadn’t heard of that yet. You’re the best!

Great post, @sharingeverybite ...:)

Anyway, please take a look just a moment to this post. I'd like to recommend this nice spot to be the next SteemFest Location/Destination, named Sabang, Weh Island, Aceh, Indonesia.

This spot near India and Australia. Would you like to support my effort too? If you agree please upvote and resteem it > https://steemit.com/steemfest/@adly.jailani/proposal-sabang-weh-island-aceh-the-next-steemfest-destination

Hello!

I hope you had a good trip back to the other side of the ocean. It was very interesting getting to know both you guys. Keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78