You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest Ticket Giveaway

in #steemfest6 years ago

Have fun in Toronto and at Steem Fest! You and @maryjaney were definitely fun to hang out with and you will be a great asset to both events! I won't be making it to either of those but I am hoping to make it to a Steemit Meetup in San Francisco this Tuesday. @happymoneyman has organized it, looks like it should be fun, and I'm looking forward to hanging out with another Creators Conference steemian again. Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow that sounds so fun!! Give @happymoneyman a hug for me! 😃

Perhaps I’ll see you again at some future conference! I have a feeling that more and more will continue to get planned! 😊

Should be and will do!
I'm sure of it! I plan on going to the Austin creators conference that's been talked about... Have a great evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46