You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - First names announced - Ticketshop open - First locations revealed - New site is live!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Powerful @roelandp!

Cheers to you brother for the updates, and it was fantastic meeting you last year at the first Steemfest (props to your pops for the yummy food your family served on Sunday!) and again at Consensus in New York this past May.
Massive respect for doing the Kite-surf challenge this weekend raising money for the Dutch Heart Research Foundation 🤝!

Roeland, if we can sponsor you in your fund raising efforts, please provide a link in a reply to this message so that I, along with other generous Steemians, can show you our support.

Thank you for all you're doing to make this a better world, in SO many ways, for ALL of us.

@scan0017 🤜🤛 😊

Sort:  

I already contributed.. if we all do that @roelandp will be flying this 130km with his kite.

Excellent comment, I really like your work. I think it is very objective in the analysis and in what you want to convey. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us.

Tremendous!
Cheers Roeland, you moved above and beyond your fundraising goal!
Ladies and gentleman of Steemit, our man Roeland has (so far!) raised € 560 for the Dutch Heart Research Foundation!
👏🗣👏
IMG_5048.png

Best of luck this weekend Roeland, have fun, and see you in Portugal! 😀

IMG_5049.png

wooaaah thanks man! See you in Lisbon!

Absolutely! 😊

veel plezier :)

Thank you for sharing roelandp. Looking forward to attend. I just need to work on my schedule

Follow me @Yehey

How was the fundraiser and the long long trip.. "spierpijn"muscle pain?

I'm Agree

Good Good

hy @roelandp, I'm a newcomer to Steemit too, can you teach me a little about Steemit, I know very little about Steemit.
I want to know, how to promote my post to be better known, because if I make a good post not many see it, so it is very futile I typed to make a good article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74