You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Going to SteemFest! And So Are You!

in #steemfest8 years ago

You AND @lindseylambz will be at STEEMFEST?! I'll be there to teach yoga!
I love the generosity you're extending to this community @richardcrill - thanks for making dreams come true!

I am super excited to teach yoga in Amsterdam! I have an abundance of treasure to share from this ancient art/science, and I'm just bursting to spread the wealth with this inspiring community!

I normally devote all my resources towards feeding, clothing, housing, and educating people as a full time volunteer at the @gardenofeden; plus, I do not support central banks or the global military industrial complex, and thus I do not have money to spend.

I am dedicating the rewards from my daily yoga posts towards my goal of getting to Steemfest and finding accommodations -- this is the link to my campaign! It is my Steem dream to acquire a plane ticket just from SBD generated in support of the valuable gift of yoga I'm already bringing -- this is the new economy!!

Further, I would be honored to have @everlove play the Tibetan bowls with @quinneaker on his handmade didgeridoo while we all do yoga -- yoga jam with live music is my favorite, and these incredible beings are ultimate yogis of life! May we sail on to Steemfest with the greatest of ease!

I am thrilled for the unfolding potential of Steemfest!

IMG_1303654f0.jpg

Sort:  

Well then, we'll do some yoga at SteemFest! Thank you for the well thought out comment and for bringing yoga to SteemFest and for all you do with the @gardenofeden! ! If you would like to enter the contest, all you have left to do is resteem this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62