You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemFest Dreamers Campaign is buying a SteemFest ticket for @mrwang! But we still need your support to help more SteemFest Dreamers! Comment and you could win a SteemFest ticket and more!

in #steemfest8 years ago

This is awesome @richardcrill! May your generosity be rewarded tenfold!
I too wish to go to Steemfest. I am a full time volunteer and my resources are already devoted to building a healthier world for ALL, so I am open to creative solutions to get to Amsterdam. I want to share more yoga with this community!! Hope to see you there @richardcrill!

Sort:  

Thank you Sarah! You will be considered for a donation. Unfortunately this post didn't make much in its first payout, but it could payout again before SteemFest, so if it does, you would be eligible for that. Please comment on future posts for more chances. And remember to resteem to help us get some upvotes with real steem behind them!

Check your wallet! This post did not do as well as I'd hoped but I am going to go ahead and make a 10 Steem donation to your SteemFest goals. Hopefully the next one will be bigger! I am giving away another ticket right now. Please pread the word! https://steemit.com/steemfest/@richardcrill/steemfest-dreamers-win-a-ticket-to-steemfest

Wow @richardcrill, thank you so much! I'm really touched by your generosity! If we can dream it, we can Steem it!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49