You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II First Winner & Second Chance Giveaway

in #steemfest7 years ago

Awesome, thank you for the opportunity! One of my favorite things about Steemfest is the outpouring of generosity in bringing the community together 💛

I was blessed to attend Steemfest the First in Amsterdam, and I'm sure almost everyone in attendance would agree that it was one of the best weekends in all of life! I want to see how @roelandp tops his incredible self with Steemfest 2 in Lisbon. I also want to share my wealth of yoga knowledge with everyone who wants to play or needs relief of any kind!!!

I want to attend Steemfest 2 with my travel buddy @everlove and (hopefully!) @quinneaker. @everlove has already been generously gifted a plane ticket by @theprophet0, @aggroed, and @steemfestdreams. I will do everything I can to get there as well while keeping my expenses as low as possible.

I live in the most sustainable ecovillage I know about, the @gardenofeden, because it is the most righteous cause I have found thus far in life. I don't shop at stores, go to movies, eat at restaurants, or go on trips; instead, I dedicated all my resources towards helping others through our outreach. I witness the living example of how much can be accomplished, how many lives can be profoundly changed, how deeply the Earth can be affected when we work together, so I choose to donate my time, energy, and wicked money making skillz to the @gardenofeden.

I would be so thankful to the Steemit community for sending me to Steemfest 2! By keeping my costs as low as possible for this pilgrimage, more people are served as I will have more to direct towards helping others!

We feed tens of thousands of free meals a year, save hundreds of thousands of pounds of trash from the landfill, house hundreds of people who need a real chance at life, and offer hope to people across the world that a better way is possible! It is amazing and satisfying to be part of conscious evolution!!! We exist to inspire, and I want to bring the real life example of our epic success to the powerful community at Steemfest 2. We are all blazing trails in the revolution!!

Sort:  

Good luck Miss Sara.

My vote power is recovering but I gave you 100% of what I have left LOL.

(:

Thank you, Barry, that means a lot to me!! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74