You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Help You go to SteemFest!

in #steemfest8 years ago

My justification as posted to your article: Win a ticket to SteemFest!

I know, I know... I'm really new to SteemIt. Maybe I don't deserve to go to SteemFest, but please consider for these reasons.

  • Less than a week of posting, but I'm an active member of Steem.chat #steemprentice where we help new minnows take off.
  • Because I believe in the power of this platform I'm already preparing myself, financially, to move to Cambodia to be a part of the @steemitcity project.
  • For years I've been an avid supporter of cooperative communities wherein people earn money for following their passions rather than having to work a job they hate in order to participate in an economy that doesn't work for them. SteemIt is the miracle I have been hoping for.
  • I'll blog the whole adventure here on SteemIt!
  • I found this cool gif of Amsterdam at night:

For more about me, check out my intro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87