Starting Steemfest a bit earlier in Belgium before joining you in Lisbon !

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

steemfest2.jpg

Tonight is a very special night ! @oroger and I have 2 guests from Steem sleeping at home.
Tomorrow they are starting to hitchhike from Brussels to Lisbon... !

Theses guys are @anomadsoul from Mexico (check his story and follow his adventure here) and @martibis who is also a belgian guy... and creator of the @steemitworldmap (if you are going to Steemfest or are also a traveler, have a look at it ! And you may be featured in his Travel Digest !

What is wonderful in this social network... it's turning Internet relationships into Real Life friendship ! When you know how Internet impact life to turn it to more loneliness in our life... I am happy to found Steem who is pushing hard for connection, community... Steem is a total new experience. A crazy experiment.

IMG_2569.JPG

Waiting to meet you all in Lisbon !



Si tu es nouveau sur Steem, viens faire un tour sur Comprendre-steem.fr!
Tu y retrouveras tout ce dont tu as besoin pour bien débuter avec STEEM : la FAQ en français, des vidéos explicatives, des tutos, des outils, des articles, etc.

Et n'hésite pas à jeter un oeil sur mon profil perso @malik.roxane, où je te raconte #maviedeblogueuse.

Si tu aimes cet article, n'hésite pas à upvoter / commenter / resteemer

Si tu aimes mon travail et que tu veux me soutenir en me faisant un don en BTC, c'est par ici : 1H4faCE3f37JDi8bQqADXn4V1nQutr13oj

Pour signature.png

Sort:  

And I probably should get Team Malaysia to do a mini steemfest as well! Haha, love how steemit is bringing people together

In fact theses are travelers I met for the first time when they needed a place to sleep in Brussels :-)

Haha, you have such a kind heart. I'm sure it was an experience meeting them.

YEs! I can't wait to meet them again :-))
see you there too !

Unfortunately, I won't going.... :( Only two of teammalaysia would be going.

steady,,friend,,,vote me mrazi,,i like steemit.

Ohhh myyy ! You got Internet ! <3
I am so happy to have news ! Take care of you, and see you there !

Aaaaaaah mais ça commence très bien cette steemfest !

:D A fooooond !!! En plus ils sont adorables tous les deux ! Ils sont parti ce matin en stop...

@roxane and @oroger are seriously awesome, thank you for hosting us and see you at Steemfest again!!!!

To give you guys a quick update we're in a ride going to Tours at the moment! I still hope we can make it to Bordeaux today, but we're not sure on that yet!

Ohhh myyy ! You got Internet ! <3
I am so happy to have news ! Take care of you, and see you there !

We just arrived in Bordeaux with a trucker, both of us are pretty tired, but we made good time today!

The first update will be up in a bit, Eric is now working through some of the raw video content and afterwards I'll make an entire recap!

Looking at the picture seems like it was a good time. And I have no reason to doubt it.

It was. They are really sweet. I really enjoyed my time with them (I hope they did too... ) :-)

oh you guys, awesome .. enjoy steemfest !

In few days :D

Great :D Love the community!

I love it too :-) !!! <3
You don't come at steemfest @quocvietle ?

Sadly not. Would love to see a bunch of people :(
Next time maybe. Do you like it?

Another Belgian whishes you a safe travel and many nice rides while hitchhicking to Lisbon.

I will fly in on Wednesday night to meet you for some #BeerSaturday beers

Well done my friend, well done !

This is amazing! This is why I love the platform! I have been so excited to talk with these adventurist hitchhikers at steemfest! I hope I get to meet you as well, I have a great feeling about you and would love to see you in person and give you a big hug. Have an amazing pre-steemfest evening.

Thank too you !
See you there !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32