You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting Steemfest a bit earlier in Belgium before joining you in Lisbon !

in #steemfest7 years ago

@roxane and @oroger are seriously awesome, thank you for hosting us and see you at Steemfest again!!!!

To give you guys a quick update we're in a ride going to Tours at the moment! I still hope we can make it to Bordeaux today, but we're not sure on that yet!

Sort:  

Ohhh myyy ! You got Internet ! <3
I am so happy to have news ! Take care of you, and see you there !

We just arrived in Bordeaux with a trucker, both of us are pretty tired, but we made good time today!

The first update will be up in a bit, Eric is now working through some of the raw video content and afterwards I'll make an entire recap!

Looking at the picture seems like it was a good time. And I have no reason to doubt it.

It was. They are really sweet. I really enjoyed my time with them (I hope they did too... ) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35