Sort:  

Hahaha ! I know that feeling when you get off that high adrenaline rush of organizing something awesome. Well done @roelandp

@roelandp! Oh, thank you so much for the comment! Lol, ready for another one next week, you're like a machine! Where do I sign up, lol?

But seriously, I don't think it's possible for you to ever know how great we all consider you to be!

You really pulled out all the stops for us, the Steemit community. I mean, you literally helped give me (as well as many others) the best weekend of my life. An unbelievable acheivement. Thanking you will never be enough, @roelandp. Believe me, the next fest and seeing you again cannot come soon enough.

Please also give a big hug from me to your incredibly supportive and beautiful family. Those pancakes were pure heaven!

We all love @roelandp!!! Till next time... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67