You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting for the artists that are going to be at Steemfest2 in Lisbon - Who will be there?

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hi Paolo,
great! I am working around the clock to have a location for #ArtAtSteemFest so that could naturally form a way to meetup.

I hope to strike a deal so we can have a pop-up art gallery for Steem Art. Last year was great and hope to continue that path to give enough attention to Art in all it's forms being shared on the blockchain.

I think having the venue set, it will be a logical place to hangout, especially in the weekend after the 2 conference days, so saturday 4 november and sunday 5 november. Stay tuned!

Sort:  

Great news! I'm not sure what @dana-varahi and I can bring. I'm already doing prep for the hackathon (yeah, developer-artist, that is me!) but art is a big passion for me also so will love to see what we can do with this...

that's great news, Roeland! it is what I was thinking about. I'll keep talking to the Steem artists in these 40 days before Steemfest, so we could have topics and proposals to debate in the location of #ArtAtSteemFest. @everlove is also working about it, and I hope to have also @voronoi joining (I saw he is already scheduled to talk in the conference days).
I will follow the news from you in the coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53