Little Video Tour in the SteemFest' Volkshotel - [book before 12 OCT!]

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I had some meetings in the official SteemFest Hotel, Volkshotel, where you can get a room package for 3 nights for € 285. After the meeting (deciding on location for opening drinkers, and closing dinner) I made this little video tour (depicted above) of the hotel...

Please note, I am not a trained camera man, so some might be wobbly and I might have missed some great hotspots of the hotel. Actually you just gotta book a room to see it for yourself.

Some Volkshotel Amenities:

  • 2 cafe / restaurants
  • 1 moulin rouge style cocktail club
  • 1 club
  • 8th floor city view (outdoor) Spa / Sauna with hottubs: free for hotelguests
  • Yoga
  • Barber
  • Bootcamp sport
  • Rent bikes

Read the earlier post about the Volkshotel Package Deal with more pictures

» Book your room for SteemFest



Credits
SteemFest design: @cass
Dance audio parts: 'Steem House' by @stealthtrader
Animated intro & outro: @juanmiguelsalas
Tourguide from Volkshotel: @staalmeester (he will write more, he promises :D)

Sort:  

I've got my room
OMG so excited LOL
See you on the steemside ;) xD

I'm now even more excited about this!!

Will be awesome !

Very good!!!

excellent congratulations

Its looks amazing, great view of the city.

Awesome! The 8th floor looks amazing! haha.

Gaaaaar!!! Can't wait!!!!

Looks so cool! I'm especially excited about the yoga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67