Sort:  

The most expensive cat was an Asian Leopard cat (ALC)-Domestic Shorthair (DSH) hybrid named Zeus. Zeus, who is 90% ALC and 10% DSH, has an asking price of £100,000 ($154,000).

I'm sick of all the cat spam

this is my cat and my home,
Forgive me..
and original photo

yes, and what does it have to do with steemfest? I'm trying to find posts about steemfest by people who were there, or at least something relevant to the fest... I got 20 cat photos in individual blogposts overnight all inthe steemfest tag... I'm over it... every catpicture in the steemfest tag is getting flagged and reported to steemcleaners.

since you actually responded to my comment, I won't flag or report you... but all of the cat photos in the steemfest tag must end now. I was there, not one cat was in attendance. we had a dog. no cats, not one was there. please. I'm starting to go crazy with all of the cat pictures.

i have long been in steemfest, but not as long as you. once again forgive me.
for some reason, I am two today focused on art and wear
steemfest tag. Maybe i will end writing about Art of paint on the page
my steemit. I thank you very much
for your attention to me and all this information.


Forgive me, my English is not good.
I mean is:
I will end writing about the cat in steemfest

if you really want to write about steemfest, why not go through the steemfest tag, find the best art and the best posts that don't ahve anything to do with cats, because they are actually about steemfest? and then provide links to the original posts, and celebrate the work of people who went to steemfest and shared their art and photography?

I am afraid to take rights of others
such as photo and so on.
despite using the source.
I am afraid to get SPAM ...
but i like about lisbon
and big events in SteemFest a few weeks ago.
I also did not go there.
because I am from Indonesia ..
emmm .. what should i do?
Help me.. @inquiringtimes

what can you do? first of all, stop putting cat photos in the steemfest tag. I already gave you my advice..... it's not your fault, but I'm starting to get very irritated about this. makes my job so much harder to find real posts about steemfest

yes .. today I will write
like your advice maybe the theme
'The celebrated of the Art of people who went to SteemFest'
I thank you the umpteenth time
because you have guided me.
this is an important lesson
to me from you.

Picture is very nice.
Cats only expresses their love with a more subtle way.all you need is a basic understanding about the behavior and body language of cats to be aware of all the ways that cats do to express their affection on you.

@irvanhelmi thank for visit in my place.
let me follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87