You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemFest Dreamers Campaign is buying a SteemFest ticket for @mrwang! But we still need your support to help more SteemFest Dreamers! Comment and you could win a SteemFest ticket and more!

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

Thank you @quinneaker! And well done! You are being considered for a donation to your efforts to go to SteemFest! Thanks for all your awesome work. I personally support your other endeavors as well.

Sort:  

Thank you!
This means so much to me. I have been carrying major responsibilities and burdens non stop for over a decade. I faced many trials and tribulations over the years some of which were life threatening. I have had little support yet achieved so much. I have so much to offer a new world of freedom, health and sustainable abundance. I really hope this cutting edge community is open to such possibilities!
I am following and will be in touch!
Blessings~*~

Check your wallet! This post did not do as well as I'd hoped but I am going to go ahead and make a 10 Steem donation to your SteemFest goals. Hopefully the next one will be bigger! I am giving away another ticket right now. I know you already have one but spread the word! https://steemit.com/steemfest/@richardcrill/steemfest-dreamers-win-a-ticket-to-steemfest

Oh wow!
Awesome. Thank you so much for the support. Every little bit helps!
I will be sure to follow and spread the word!
Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63