You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Those Who Like To Get Lifted During Steem Fest. Best Weed Spots in Amsterdam IMHO ᵔᴥᵔ

in #steemfest8 years ago

Nice! Thanks for posting this. I was thinking about writing an article like this myself as I have been researching it, but I have only personally been to a few of the coffeeshops. I liked greenhouse. I will have to check out the others you mentioned. I'm surprised the list seemed a little short. Living in Amsterdam, I figure you've been to most of them. Any honorable mentions?

Sort:  

There are a few others that I went to, but that's been a while. Could'nt say what they are up to now. In a way this post is the honourable mention :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91