You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Ticket Contest - Why should you go?

in #steemfest6 years ago

And I, in turn, nominate @GMuxx to receive this ticket, because he's one of the most helpful and supportive people on Steem...and because the ticket he was making installments on was just sold out from under him, despite the fact that the agreement exists in writing. Why is this devastating? GMuxx is a scheduled speaker. He's expected to be on the platform making a presentation, but the person who breached the contract between them has done his level best to make sure it doesn't happen.

Sort:  

Well thank you. As devastated as I was when I learned I had lost my ticket, I would still rather you won. If only one of us can get there, you deserve it far more.

Put up your dukes! Cause we'll fight over that. You deserve it more. You're already listed on their website, too, as a speaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85