You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest2 Lisbon - The Artistic,, Ancient City Awaits Me and My Birthday!

in #steemfest7 years ago

This is such a wonderful post, my tiny upvote didn't seem adequate... hope you can tolerate that picture 🐐 in your comments 🙃

Particularly like the photos of the old buildings and the "steem logo".. unbelievable!

Hope you will have a wonderful birthday.

Sort:  

Thanks for the birthday wishes!! I appreciate your support and your genuine comment. Interesting that logo, eh? It's like steam coming out of a cup of coffee! I just might do that now with my Steemian friends.

Having a nice strong coffee myself as I'm getting ready to go to my studio for some drawing. Does anyone know what that steem like logo really means?

Interestingly enough we have seen it introduced, but no real explanation that I have heard. Hopefully that topic will be touched on and shared here. We'll let you know if we hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66