You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to SteemFest - Your Steemit Username on My Shirt!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Damn it! I missed this! Am I too late? I'm coming to SF! Can I send you some steem sugar ;) ;) ;) to get my name there. Also @meanmommy33 can't make it, but can I sponsor for her name to be there too? She will obviously be there in spirit! Thanks @sjennon, and can't wait to meet you in person :)

Sort:  

The upvotes closed at the 7th day but I guess it could still be open donation wise. I started working on the design already so I hope not another 30 people will do this xd

Sorrry!!! I haven't been on top of Steemit stuff, so took so long. Will send some sugar now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72