You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts Post-SteemFest

in #steemfest8 years ago

Hi @andrarchy!!!

I love your video above so much and am so happy you felt the same as we all did. I just wish I could have talked to you longer. That's why I fully support you in holding a longer event next time round, lol!

Please definitely make it to the next one.

Sort:  

Of course I'll be there. Hell or high water!

You saying that has just made my day!

You also mentioned you had some issues with the snow up in Iceland so I hope you got that sorted and are now back home safely from the Steemfest.

Well, my stay in Iceland was planned. I'm here in Norther Iceland till Monday. Unfortunately I am pretty much snowed in, so it looks like most of my time will be spent in the home I rented! I just tried to go for a little drive and the roads are covered in ice, the snow is coming down pretty hard so it is difficult to see, and the wind is crazy!

Oh I see! Wow, those conditions sound really dangerous to drive in. Please be careful on the roads! Otherwise I'm sure Iceland must look very picturesque right now. Hope it starts to clear up by the time you have to leave .

All the best, @andrarchy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83