[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.172] We're Steemit Family / 우리는 스팀잇 가족💖 | Raamengirl🍜

in #steemfest5 years ago


[EN][KR]

We're Steemit Family / 우리는 스팀잇 가족 💖




Hey guys! I know you guys having a rough time since the whole market is down :'( After I came back from Krakow I also in a sad mood, not only because of the bear market but also I miss Poland so much. But I could laugh a lot while editing this video! I know you guys going to laugh if watching this video as well! ;) Hope you like it!! Please enjoy!

여러분 안녕하세요^~^ 오늘은 스팀페스트 컨퍼런스 1일차에 찍은 영상을 가지고 왔어요~!! 요즘 하락세로 (저를 포함한ㅜㅜ)많은분들이 우울하고 지쳐계실텐데, 재미있는 영상 보시면서 조금이나마 웃어보셨으면 좋겠어요!! 오늘 영상에는 흐압님부터 시작해서 귀요미들이 대거 등장하고 웃긴 영상들도 포함되어 있답니다 > <ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그럼 모두 좋은밤되시길 바라요^^

DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hundred percent juice!!!의 루디의외침이 자꾸 맴도는건..저만그런가요?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
저때까지만해도 참 행복했구나.......ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

우리 진짜 행복했죠ㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋㅋ 루디도 쇼고도 넘나 귀여워여 > <ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
쇼고랑 루디는 영혼의 단짝ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 5:07에 @happadai 너무 귀여우신 거 아니야??

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 흐압님 짱귀엽죠> < 팬이 더 생기면 곤란한데...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

本当に楽しかったですね!!
それにしても、あのジュースはダメでした😂

しょーごくんの表情めっちゃ可愛い!!皆んな幸せにしてくれたよ😂
ぽランドに帰りたいくらい楽しかったですー😢

즐거웠을 밋업~

즐거웠어요~!!^^

Agree, we are steemit family. Hope the power of family in steemit always in blessing of God.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah :) I hope so too!! <3<3

I'm smiling while watching this VIDEO same you. Look have fun.

Awww thank you!! :D We gotta have meetup in Thailand one day!!

Welcome 😊😊

Just happy to see your lovely face again haha. Hope to meet you again somewhere in the world ✨✨✨

Heyy awww thank you!! :D I hope to see you again soon too!!

큭 부산 왔는데 라멘걸님이 부산에 계시다는 소문이...! ㅋㅋ
뵙고 싶었지만ㅎㅎ나중에 기회되면 꼭 뵈요~

ukk님ㅠㅠ 부산이셨군요!!! 흑 다음에 꼭 꼭 꼭 뵈어요^~^

ㅎㅎ 연락드릴까말까 고민고민하다가 ㅋㅋ안하는걸 택해버렸네요

으앗ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ > < 제가 서울로 올라가야겠네용!!ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ서울 오시면 고기 한번 드시러 가시게요~ ㅋㅋㅋ

고기 콜!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 좋은밤되세요 ukk님^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79