You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy HF20 day! Steemfest 3 giveaway winner(s) announcement

in #steemfest6 years ago

Wow, thank you so much @pharesim... this means so much to me! I just logged into discord and discovered this from ginabot & then that I could vote on steemit again, my mana is out of the negatives and I've won the ticket from Pharesim!!! OMG so made up right now 😃

Ha ha, happy HF20 day indeed. I look forward to meeting at SF3 & I shall buy you a beers to say thank you. 🍺 🙂

So kind to gift runners up steem as well, you are a diamond! I see so many amazing people in the list, I am honored 🙏

Sort:  

Contact me on Discord for the ticket. pharesim#1708

I've messaged you on discord @pharesim

I'm
raj808#1254

just so that you know it is me :-)

congrats my dear friend, you deserve it!!!!!

Thank you Eve and sry for the late response.... I got HF20'ied. Had to wait until I had more magical mana power to comment ;-)

Congrats! See you at SteemFest 3!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @elizacheng and sry for the late response.... I got HF20'ied like a lot of people ;-) I will see you at steemfest 3 :-)

No worries. See you soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to you @raj808! Very happy for you and actually everyone! Sorry I can't upvote your comment right now. If I make it this year, I will also buy beers @pharesim! We should probably all just have a Novermberfest beer party in your honor

Thank you for the congrats @nomadicsoul and sry for the late response.... I got HF20'ied like a lot of people ;-) I will see you at steemfest 3 & yes to a Novermberfest beer party in honor of pharesim :-) Such a kind person!

haha we all got forked over! But it's all good! :) Sounds like a great plan

Hurray for @raj808! Where there is a will there is a way, they say.. well deserved my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61