You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Will SteemFest Be Better Because Virtualgrowth Is There?

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hey @virtualgrowth !

Great to see you so active in this revolutionary community! That is a main factor in what I am looking for in who I give this ticket away to!

I want it to be to someone who is committed and invested in contribution to this farthing of this community as a whole!

I am glad you entered as you are a top contender for the FREE ticket!

I hope you make it regardless but will surely keep you in mind for the winner of this contest!!

Full Steem Ahead to SteemFest!!!

Sort:  

Your welcome!

Great to know and help support the peeps that are making Stemit a better place!

That is the main criteria for this post and your are a solid contender!

Be in touch with the results soon!

Thank you!, Great to hear!, and look forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44