You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - SteemFest² Day #Last Day

in #steemfest6 years ago

Lisbon has also become one of my favorite cities in the world!

In fact I am still here touring portugal looking for land to start up a new project here!

Really nice work you did in a short amount of time here, you were focused and I like that! So great to meet you and hope to work with you again before SteemFest3!

Sort:  

That's so cool you're still there. I'm jealous.

Yea now I am in Spain!

Touring the land looking for abandoned villages and going to some amazing hot springs!

Heading back to the states soon, but not cause I have to, only cause I have The Garden of Eden and my life there is actually much better!

However I am touring land for Eden 2.0 which will be even more way better! ;-)>

Sounds awesome, bro! Peace. Pura Vida!

~~Pura Vida~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88