You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - It's SteemFest week! - last updates: Schedule announced - Livestream scheduled - Art at Steemfest selected works

in #steemfest6 years ago

Yes!!!

So excited to be here in Lisbon as it is a very beautiful city with so much history and character!

Though I am MUCH more stoked to be here for STEEMFEST2!!!

I am already having a creamy and delicious good time and posting about it! Also if anyone needs a hotel room I have one extra room reserved that I don't need in the OFFICIAL hotel for SteemFest. Just message me if you need it and I am also willing to trade it to you for $teem. I made a whole post about that if anyone wants to check my page for it.

Excited to meet and get to know you all and for all you not in attendance this year I plan to share the glory with you all via daily posts as WE ARE A COMMUNITY making Steemit GREAT!

Full Steem Ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84