You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Ticket Contest - Why should you go?

in #steemfest6 years ago

Greetings,

Thanks so much for being a witness for this extraordinary blockchain which is developing such a cutting edge community. It is essential that we have a diverse set of witnesses around the world to keep it truly decentralized and secure.

I have given a 100% upvote and a witness vote in gratitude for your support for the community and SteemFest the most awesome community meet up of the year.

I would like to go to SteemFest because I have been living and breathing Steem for over 2 years now. I have never cashed out or power downed a single steem so as to show my commitment and faith in this community and to also increase the value of Steem for everyone who holds steem or cashes it out.

1.5 Years ago I also converted every single product and service on all my websites/businesses to accept Steem so as to continue to show my faith for this blockchain and to also give Steem a real world use as an exchange currency. This includes hundreds of different products and services in all. To this day they are still available for Steem from when Steem was worth just .10 cents or up to $10.

I also created a 100% hand made SteemGear clothing line which includes almost a hundred unique designs including, hats, shirts, pants, underwear and more. I even made a 100% hand made white leather SteemGear suit for SteemFest2 which had white leather Steem symbols on it.

IMG_7270.JPG

I also had a pair of my SteemiUnderwear signed by 50+ people at SteemFest for @teamsteem which he loved and made a video of.

I also took more pictures and shared more of them on Steem than anyone else. So in short my point is that if I am at SteemFest I will bring a lot of Steem spirit and promote the glory of Steem to thousands of people around the world while making it look awesome.

I have a lot of friends on Steem and would love to be there. I will surely support this Steem community and bring a lot of value to it.

SteemOn!

Untitled_drawing-165.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43