You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Will SteemFest Be Better Because You Are There? - @Quinneaker's Giving Away A Ticket To SteemFest2

in #steemfest7 years ago

Great entry!

I have been supporting and contributing to Open Mic since DAY ONE!

I am well aware of how great a project this is as there is no more enthusiastic cheerleader than I for the great benefit this project brings to the cause of Steemit!

You are at the top for consideration and I can now see what a difficult task @blueorgy had for choosing the "winner".

There is no doubt I want you at SteemFest 2 the question is will I give it to you or not. Though as of this post I feel are at the top of my list for deserving.

Thanks for the great submission and for all you have contributed to Steemit!

Full Steem Ahead to SteemFest2!

Sort:  

Hi @quinneaker, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

😅 my comment bot might be getting turned off soon btw if I ever have the time to finish the app that will replace it 😉

so its being replaced then? Which means that its an upgraded bot?

Creamy and delicious...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42