Please Help Me Get To SteemFest by Voting For Me In @theprophet0 Ticket Give Away! Only 10 Hours Left, Here Is How

in #steemfest7 years ago

Greetings! 



I made a post late last night as my entry into @theprophet0 's SteemFest2 ticket give away contest! So I am now officially entered and need votes to win! You can read about why I feel I will benefit the Steemit community and the many contributions I will bring to SteemFest 2. The post is quite comprehensive.


There is only ONE winner for this contest, and the winner is the one who gets the most votes in @theprophet0 's post here.  There is only 10 hours left so please vote ASAP! Also please ReSteem this post if you are in support.


If you feel Steemit would be benefited by my contributions and presence at SteemFest2, then please go to @theprophet0 contest post and make a comment on that contest post with "@quinneaker", this constitutes a vote and whoever gets the most votes wins the ticket! If you want to comment anything else you can, but only the @quinneaker in the comments of the contest is required and will count as 1 vote. You can only cast a vote for 1 person so be sure! 



I wrote quite extensively about why I want to go and why I feel it will benefit the entire Steemit Community for me being there in my post, so I won't write any more about it now. 

I really appreciate all the support I get here on Steemit and regardless of if I win or not, I am going to keep contributing value to this community and also keep entering to win contests to get me to SteemFest!

I know there are many people who want to go, so it makes sense that the ones who go are the ones who represent the Steemit Community the best!

We are the power~*~
SteemON!

Sort:  

Hey quinn, I just voted for you. I think your gunna win!!

Awesome!
Thanks, I am currently in 3rd place so I need a lot of votes to win!

how many votes do you need? Ill tell some of my friends too. do people ever tell you, you look like Jesus?

I need quite a few, I'm currently in third place and others may still get more tonight. I appreciate whatever support I can get!
Yes it is fairly common that people say that about me.

Voted u ...

Thanks! Much appreciated!

Photos are strong, power.

Voted for you! Good luck bud :)

Thanks so much!

Hey @quinneaker you got my vote, like what your doing. Keep us posted about the fest once your there!

I will I promise!
I will represent and serve our Steemit Community!

Happy to hear that! Good luck.

Thanks mate~
You too!

Nice post @ quinneaker

Thanks!
Did you cast a vote for me?

pleases Help me also by vote me.

wil you help me by giving me upvote everiday. I will also help you every time

Steemit is about supporting valuable content that improves the community and interfacing with people for reasons besides just trying to get votes. Steemit would be boring place if all people did was trade votes just to trade votes.
Wish u the best success!
SteemON!

Voted u and commented @quinneaker

Help me plzzz upvote me......for a small change!!!!!Thankyou....followed u buddy!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97