You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Creamy & Delicious SteemFest Interview Series: The SteemFest Stars Speak

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

I like your plan, your questions and your style! It's good to see you stepping up mots and more as a spokesperson for Steeemit!

Sort:  

Thank you for that!

I have wanted to do it for quite sometime but have had so many other important projects going on.

I feel like now is the time and I am going full in!

Really appreciate your support it means a lot to me and also helps me get the message out.

I truly love this community and BELIEVE in the potential of this platform. I am committed to supporting the progress of Steemit and helping achieve success!

To SteemFinity and Beyond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43