You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7949 STEEM will get me to attend SteemFest 4 in Bangkok | Road to SteemFest 4

in #steemfest5 years ago

Well, actually I'm surprised that the whole trip can be done with "only" 1.600 USD.
I have to admit that I would love to join a steemfest once. But this is way too expensive for me.
Well, perhaps another time in another country :)

I hope you'll make it there ...

STEEM ON

Sort:  

Yes, it isn't even that bad, but it all depends on timely booking and if I could book everything today or better yet 2 months ago I'd have pretty cool discounts.

But yeah.

Fingers crossed.

I'd love you to be at one of the SteemFests as well, I've seen how you enjoyed your meet-ups so far :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41